The Great Australian Songbook – Vol. 2 – CD


The Great Australian Songbook – Vol. 2 is a collection of 14 well-loved classic Australian songs for kids!
CD is published by ABC Music group, and includes a booklet of song lyrics.


Track Listing:

  • Ryeback Shearer
  • Old Man Emu
  • Bushland Boogie
  • Lime Juice Tub
  • Jake The Peg
  • Raining On The Rock
  • Flash Jack From Gundagai
  • My Island Home
  • The Wonderful Crocodile
  • The Drovers Dream
  • Lachlan Tigers
  • When The Rain Tumbles Down In July
  • The Old Bark Hut
  • Sun-A-Rise
Weight0.01 kg

Out of stock

SKU: 7-342 Category: