Single Subjects – MODULE 1 – July, 2022

$200.00$300.00

Join us for weekly Musicianship and Conducting classes in July, 2022, or finish off your Research Assignment Module for Early Childhood!

 

Musicianship and Conducting subjects will be made up of weekly classes (see below schedule) in your chosen level of musicianship or conducting. All classes will be held online via ZOOM.

 

These subjects can be taken for Assessment or Audit (non-assessed).

All class times are Brisbane, QLD time – AEST.

 

Please make sure you have the required textbooks for your Musicianship Level

Levels 1-4 – 150 Rounds for Singing and Teaching

Levels 5-8 – Classical Canons, 150 Rounds for Singing and Teaching (which you should already own from previous levels)

 

 

Choir – Assessment $200

CHOOSE ANY LEVEL (LOWER/MIDDLE/UPPER) – This level does not affect your class, it’s just how the registration page is set up!

Saturday, 20 August, 4pm – 6pm
Saturday, 27 August, 4pm – 6pm
Saturday, 3 September, 4pm – 6pm

Plus rehearsals in your own time.

 

Research Assignment – Early Childhood Level 1 and 2* – Assessment $200         

CHOOSE ANY LEVEL (LOWER/MIDDLE/UPPER) – This level does not affect your class, it’s just how the registration page is set up!

Session 1 – Overview and requirements
Thursday 18 August from 6-7pm AEST.
Participants are allowed to submit a draft for general feedback before Sunday 04 September. No feedback on drafts will be given after this date. 
Due date for the written paper to be submitted to Lucinda is 6pm AEST, Saturday 03 September.
Session 2 – Presentation by participants
Thursday 15 September 6-8pm AEST
Session 3 – Presentation by participants
Thursday 22 September 6-8pm AEST

*Research Assignment subject is assessed only

 

Musicianship – Assessment $300, Audit/ Full-time Tertiary Student $225

 

Lower (levels 1/2) – Megan Flint

Tuesday, 12 July, 6-7:30pm

Tuesday, 19 July, 6-7:30pm

Tuesday, 26 July, 6-7:30pm

Tuesday, 2 August, 6-7:30pm

Tuesday, 9 August, 6-7:30pm

Tuesday, 16 August, 6-8pm

Tuesday, 23 August, 6-8pm

Tuesday, 30 August, 6-8pm

Tuesday, 6 September, 6-8pm

 

Middle (levels 3/4) – Carla Trott

Tuesday 12th July – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 19th July – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 26th July – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 2nd Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 9th Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 16th Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 23rd Aug – 6:00-8:00pm

Tuesday 30th Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 6th Sept – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 13th Sept – 6:00-7:30pm

 

Upper (levels 5/6) – Michael Bradshaw

Tuesday 12th July – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 19th July – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 26th July – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 2nd Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 9th Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 16th Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 23rd Aug – 6:00-8:00pm

Tuesday 30th Aug – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 6th Sept – 6:00-7:30pm

Tuesday 13th Sept – 6:00-7:30pm

 

 

Conducting – Assessment $300, Audit/ Full-time Tertiary Student $225

Lower (levels 1/2) – Stephanie Eaton

Wednesday, 13 July, 6-7pm

Wednesday, 20 July, 6-7pm

Wednesday, 27 July, 6-7pm

Wednesday, 3 August, 6-7pm

Wednesday, 10 August, 6-7pm

Wednesday, 17 August, 6-7pm

Wednesday, 24 August, 6-7pm

Wednesday, 31 August, 6-7:30pm

Wednesday, 7 September, 6-7:30pm

 

Middle (levels 3/4) – Anthony Young

Monday, 11 July, 6-7pm

Monday, 18 July, 6-7pm

Monday, 25 July, 6-7pm

Monday, 1 August, 6-7pm

Monday, 8 August, 6-7pm

Monday, 15 August, 6-7pm

Monday, 22 August, 6-7pm

Monday, 29 August, 6-7:30pm

Monday, 5 September, 6-7:30pm

Upper (levels 5/6) – Michael Bradshaw

Thursday, 14 July, 6-7pm

Thursday, 21 July, 6-7pm

Thursday, 28 July, 6-7pm

Thursday, 4 August, 6-7pm

Thursday, 11 August, 6-7pm

Thursday, 18 August, 6-7pm

Thursday, 25 August, 6-7pm

Thursday, 1 September, 6-7pm

Thursday, 8 September, 6-7:30pm

Thursday, 15 September, 6-7:30pm

 

SKU: N/A Category: